fbpx

School Lunches

All parents will know the importance of food to their children, to keep them healthy and full of energy during a busy School day.

The quality of food at Quainton Hall School is well known, and we pride ourselves on having our own in-house catering team who cook all food on-site, using quality, fresh ingredients. A wide range of lunch items are available daily and a rolling menu ensures variety and balance.

Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep pupils all have lunch at separate sittings in our traditional School dining room, the walls of which contain the School’s honours boards.

A wide range of dietary requirements are catered for.


Lunch Menus

Lunch menus run on a three-week cycle each term, with new menus created termly to reflect the seasonal produce on offer.

Click on the links below to view the menus for this term.

Week 1 – w/c Monday 18 April

Week 2 – w/c Monday 25 April

Week 3 – w/c Monday 2 May

Week 1 – w/c Monday 9 May

Week 2 – w/c Monday 16 May

Week 3 – w/c Monday 23 May

Half term – w/c Monday 30 May

Week 1 – w/c Monday 6 June

Week 2 – w/c Monday 13 June

Week 3 – w/c Monday 20 June

Week 1 – w/c Monday 27 June

Week 2 – w/c Monday 4 July