fbpx

Term Dates

Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Wednesday 30 March 2022

Half Term
Monday 14 February 2022  – Friday 18 February 2022

Notes
Staff Training Day – Tuesday 4 January 2022


Summer Term 2022
Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 8th July 2022

Half Term
Monday 30 May 2022  – Friday 3 June 2022

Notes
Staff Training Day – Tuesday 19 April 2022


Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5 September 2022 – Wednesday 14 December 2022

Half Term
Monday 17 October 2022  – Friday 28 October 2022

Notes
Staff Training Day – Thursday 1 September 2022


Spring Term 2023
Thursday 5 January 2023 – Friday 24 March 2023

Half Term
Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Notes
Staff Training Day – Wednesday 4 January 2023


Summer Term 2023
Tuesday 18 April 2023 – Friday 7 July 2023

Half Term
Monday 29 May 2023  – Friday 2 June 2023

Notes
Staff Training Day – Monday 17 April 2023